If you created a case by accident, or would like to remove a case, open its card and click 'Delete' button.
Only users who know the Editing Password will be able to delete cases (or every user if there is not editing password defined).
When you delete a case, all the contacts related will continue to be available (customer contact data, lawyers...).
If you also want to delete the contact cards, read 'Removing a contact card'.
Why GEDEX does not delete automatically the contact cards? That way, you can create multiple cases for one single customer, without the need to repeat the same data each time. If you remove some of their cases, the customer's card will continue to be available.
GEDEX Help Index